Pre-google Parenting reminder

I have been thinking about the simple life a lot lately, with longing. As our lives this year have been a tad more hectic than we would like, some of the simple pleasures we grew accustomed to with the change of my pace of life these past few years, have been lost in translation somewhat. With uni, work, school, soccer, swimming (you know the drill) it has been a challenge to hold tight to the simplicity we value. I keep telling myself that it is a big year, that is halfway done, and as soon as I graduate it will be all worth it. True. However, I need to become more intentional about simplicity once more. This was a nice reminder – an old blog that I needed to revisit.
https://outnumberedmumma.wordpress.com/2013/05/19/pre-google-parenting-2/

Leave a Reply

