Spot the difference

People often comment on how different my sons are.  Indulge me for a moment while I share a collage of my lively lads.  See if you can spot the differences…

Here is our firstborn, Isaac.  He is will turn 7 in August.

Here is our second born, Asher. He will be 5 in May.

And here is one of the two of them together – a picture tells a thousand words.

Just to be fair, allow me to show you that Asher can (on rare occasions) pose with a standard photo smile.

Love my lads!

5 thoughts on “Spot the difference

Leave a Reply

